Persuade me

20140511-072548.jpg

Can you persuade me that you need an extra playtime or that you should have an extra day at school each week?

9 responses to “Persuade me

  1. People may get killed and people never STOP when there’s children there. But if there are adults there with them they would STOP. That’s why we need to convince people to STOP even if there are just people there!!!

  2. I think we can all persuade people to STOP when children are there.

  3. Me and sammi-Jo have said that we want to persuade Mr S to give us a longer playtime to refresh our brains.

  4. I think we could do more work so we would get more play.
    And I also think we should have 20 minutes EXTRA when the flapjack people go in.

  5. Me and Leah want to persuade Mr S to give us a longer playtime. We need an extra playtime so then we have more time to stretch our brain from all the hard work we do.

  6. I like the idea because if a child does get killed then I think it is a good Idea.

  7. I think our writing will be good.

  8. People should always stop at a crossing because you called die so STOP because you don’t want to die.😊

  9. You should always look both ways before you cross the road.