Climbing frame

photo

The new climbing frame is finished! Before we can use it, we need to think carefully about our rights and responsibilities and make sure everyone keeps safe and happy, whilst using the equipment. What rights should we have and what responsibilities?

10 responses to “Climbing frame

  1. I can’t wait for the climbing frame.

  2. The climbing frame is bigger than I thought.

  3. Always walk to the top of the climbing frame (this means don’t race).

  4. When are we going to go on the climbing frame?

  5. I can’t wait to go on the climbing frame, it’s so exciting. I love it. I hope we get to go on it soon.

  6. I want to go on it now but we can’t !

  7. We are trying to get some safety rules then we can go on it.

  8. I think everybody is excited about the climbing frame!

  9. This is the best day of my life 🙂

  10. The climbing frame is good.